Arkive Australia

Progressive Metalcore band from Melbourne, Australia

Featuring 6 members. Mitch on vocals, Court on Screams, Sam and Josh on Guitar, Zahn on Bass and Tom playing drums. Together since the start of

2014. We want to write and play the music we love, providing hard hitting riffs with feel good melody's in an attempt to provide a contrast in musical style and ability.
... more

contact / help

Contact Arkive

Streaming and
Download help